Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

2019-2020 Charlotte Chapter Board of Directors

Rid68xbrT.pngPresident - Meredith Agnew
Paschal Events
Email - meredith@paschalevents.com
      Rid68xbrT.pngImmidate Past-President - Aisha Thomas
Aisha Thomas Events
Email - VPsEmail@Example.com
     
Rid68xbrT.pngPresident-Elect & CJA Chair -
Michaelina Antahades
CRVA
Email -michaelina.antahades@crva.com
 





Rid68xbrT.pngVP of Programs -
Laura Stump
The Duke Mansion
Email -lmstump@dukemansion.org



Rid68xbrT.pngVP of Membership
- Hank Patterson
ECE
Email -hpatterson@bookece.com
Rid68xbrT.pngDirector - Bryan Paschal
Paschal Events
Email - bpaschal@paschalevents.com
 
Rid68xbrT.pngDirector - Annie Lewis
Annie Lewis Event Planning
Email -annielewiseventplanning@yahoo.com

Rid68xbrT.pngDirector - Amanda Wynn
CRVA
Email -amanda.wynn@visitcharlotte.com



Rid68xbrT.pngDirector - David Klingel
The Event Professor
Email - daveklingel@gmail.com



Rid68xbrT.pngDirector - Christa Hovis
Email - christahovis@gmail.com





 


Regional Leadership
Rid68xbrT.pngRVP  Southeast Region  - Tiffanie Rosier
Email - photoboothallstar@gmail.com